To ENTER this competition please log in or register!

Win The Little Bookshop book set

Competition Ended

The Little Bookshop book set

16 prizes to be won!

To celebrate the publication of the second book in the bestselling Little Bookshop series by Annie Darling, True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop, we have 16 sets to give away!

Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan, The Little Bookshop series is set in a quaint old bookshop where happy ever after is only a page away…


True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop

Verity Love – Jane Austen fangirl and an introvert in a world of extroverts – is perfectly happy on her own (thank you very much), and her fictional boyfriend Peter is very useful for getting her out of unwanted social events. But when a case of mistaken identity forces her to introduce a perfect stranger as her boyfriend, Verity’s life suddenly becomes much more complicated.

Johnny could also use a fictional girlfriend. Against Verity’s better judgement, he persuades her to partner up for a summer season of weddings, big number birthdays and garden parties, with just one promise - not to fall in love with each other…

 

The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts

Once upon a time in a crumbling London bookshop, Posy Morland spent her life lost in the pages of her favourite romantic novels.

So when Bookend’s eccentric owner, Lavinia, dies and leaves the shop to Posy, she must put down her books and join the real world. Because Posy hasn’t just inherited an ailing business, but also the unwelcome attentions of Lavinia’s grandson, Sebastian, AKA The Rudest Man In London™.

Posy has a cunning plan and six months to transform Bookends into the bookshop of her dreams – if only Sebastian would leave her alone to get on with it. As Posy and her friends fight to save their beloved bookshop, Posy’s drawn into a battle of wills with Sebastian, about whom she’s started to have some rather feverish fantasies…

Like her favourite romantic heroines, will she get her happy ever after too?

To celebrate the publication of the second book in the bestselling Little Bookshop series by Annie Darling, True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop, we have 16 sets to give away!

Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan, The Little Bookshop series is set in a quaint old bookshop where happy ever after is only a page away…


True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop

Verity Love – Jane Austen fangirl and an introvert in a world of extroverts – is perfectly happy on her own (thank you very much), and her fictional boyfriend Peter is very useful for getting her out of unwanted social events. But when a case of mistaken identity forces her to introduce a perfect stranger as her boyfriend, Verity’s life suddenly becomes much more complicated.

Johnny could also use a fictional girlfriend. Against Verity’s better judgement, he persuades her to partner up for a summer season of weddings, big number birthdays and garden parties, with just one promise - not to fall in love with each other…

 

The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts

Once upon a time in a crumbling London bookshop, Posy Morland spent her life lost in the pages of her favourite romantic novels.

So when Bookend’s eccentric owner, Lavinia, dies and leaves the shop to Posy, she must put down her books and join the real world. Because Posy hasn’t just inherited an ailing business, but also the unwelcome attentions of Lavinia’s grandson, Sebastian, AKA The Rudest Man In London™.

Posy has a cunning plan and six months to transform Bookends into the bookshop of her dreams – if only Sebastian would leave her alone to get on with it. As Posy and her friends fight to save their beloved bookshop, Posy’s drawn into a battle of wills with Sebastian, about whom she’s started to have some rather feverish fantasies…

Like her favourite romantic heroines, will she get her happy ever after too?

Terms & Conditions

Prizes

The Little Bookshop book set x16

New Members - Join Look Magazine Competition Club today for Free.

We will send you winner and competition updates by email. You will be able to update these settings at any time by visiting your Account Details page. Your details will be processed by DMRI in the role of data processor for TI Media for the purpose of administrating the competitions*. To register without receiving winner and competition updates click here. Your information will not be sent to other parties unless you specifically give your consent. Further information can be found here.


Use the box below to select your address.

If your address is not found when the correct postcode has been entered, please contact us.

There was an issue finding your address with the provided postcode.

Please contact us if the probem persists.

Please keep me up to date with special offers and news from Look magazine and other brands within the TI Media. UK Group. by sending me the and other messages by You can unsubscribe at any time.

To see the Privacy & Cookie Policy click here.